NJ Community College Contacts

NJ Community College Contacts

Below is a list of liaisons contact information:
In case your choice of community college is not participating in NPTNJ, please contact the nearest community college.

Bergen Community College
Regina Imperato
Tel: 201-493-3792
Email: rimperato@bergen.edu

Brookdale Community College
Dominic Latorraca
Tel: 732-224-2301; Fax: (732)224-2664
Email: dlatorraca@brookdalecc.edu
Amy Yates
Tel: 732-224-2158; Fax: 732-224-2664
Email: ayates@brookdalecc.edu

Burlington County College
Carol Grant-Holmes
Tel: 609-894-9311, ext.1468
Fax: 609-726-0442
Email: cgrant@bcc.edu

Camden County College
Fred Cappello
Tel: 856-227-7200, ext. 4530
Fax: 856-374-4898
Email: fcappello@camdencc.edu
Sheri Porreca
Tel: 856-227-7200, ext. 4273
Fax# (856)374-4861
Email: sporreca@camdencc.edu

County College of Morris
Paul Cecala
Tel: 973-328-5018
Fax: 973-328-5082
Email: pcecala@ccm.edu

Cumberland County College
Veronica Chainey
Tel: 856-776-2373
Fax: 856-765-5384
Email: vchainey@cccnj.edu

Hudson County Community College
Lauren O’Gara
Tel: 201-360-4255
Fax: 201-795-4641
Email: logara@hccc.edu
Coleen Piontkowskie
Tel: 201-360-4224
Fax: 201-795-4641
Email: cpiontkowskie@hccc.edu

Mercer County Community College
Lynn Coopersmith Carol Clark
Tel: 609-570-3241
Fax: 609-570-3883
Email: CoopersL@mccc.edu
Carol Clark
Tel: 609-570-3856
Fax: 609-570-3883
Email: ClarkC@mccc.edu

Middlesex County College
Bob Sullivan
Tel: 732-548-6000, ext. 3144
Fax: 732-906-7709
Email: sullivanr@comcast.net
Kimberlee Hooper
Tel: 732-906-2554
Fax: 732-906-7709
Email: khooper@middlesexcc.edu

New Jersey City University
Mercedes Vargas
Tel: 201-200-2128
Fax: 201-200-2908
Email: mvargas@njcu.edu

Ocean County College
Diedra Jones
Tel: 732-255-0477
Fax: 732-255-0475
Email: djones@ocean.edu
Eileen Schiling
Tel: 732-255-0400, ext. 2981
Fax: 732-255-0475
Email: eschiling@ocean.edu

Passaic County Community College
Andre Sayegh
Tel: 973-684-6202
Fax: 973-523-6085
Email: asayegh@pccc.edu

Raritan Valley Community College
Brenda Fisher
Tel: 908-526-1200, ext. 8367
Fax: 908-526-3576
Email: bfisher@raritanval.edu
Janet Perantoni
Tel: 908-526-1200, ext. 8364
Fax: 908-526-3576
Email: jperanto@raritanval.edu

Sussex County Community College
Colleen Leusink
Tel: 973-300-2287
Fax: 973-300-2278
Email: cleusink@sussex.edu
Jaci Teune
Tel: 973-300-2143
Fax: 973-300-2278
Email: jteune@sussex.edu

Union County College
Annette Castro
Tel: 908-709-7601
Fax: 908-709-7070
Email: castro@ucc.edu

Top