NJCU@Wall

NJCU@Wall

Getting Connected

New Jersey City University, in partnership with Brookdale Community College, offers bachelor’s and master’s degree completion programs for residents in central and southern New Jersey. 

Associate degree holders can transfer to NJCU and earn a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration, Accounting, Finance, Management, Marketing, Criminal Justice, Fire Science, Nursing and National Security Studies at Brookdale's Wall Campus. 

NJCU continues to expand its program offerings in Monmouth County with Master of Science degrees and a Certificate Program in addition to its highly popular Accelerated Nursing program.

PROGRAMS

UNDERGRADUATE

GRADUATE

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE

CONTACT

Denise Serpico, MBA (dserpico@njcu.edu)
Wall Higher Education Center
800 Monmouth Blvd
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: (732)280-7090 x6011
(Map)

To learn more about NJCU@Wall email: wall_info@njcu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY

Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)
Criminal Justice: Venessa Garcia, PhD (vgarcia1@njcu.edu)
Finance: Marilyn Ettinger, MBA, CFA, CTP, FP&A (mettinger@njcu.edu)
Fire Science: Anthony Avillo (aavillo@njcu.edu)
Management: Yi-Yu Chen, PhD, MBA (ychen@njcu.edu)
Marketing: Melissa Martirano, MBA (mmartirano@njcu.edu)
National Security Studies: Richard Cosgrove, EdD (rcosgrove@njcu.edu)
Nursing-Accelerated: Denise Branchizio, (dbranchizi@njcu.edu)
Nursing-RN/BSN: Joyce Wright, PhD, RN, CNE (jwright@njcu.edu)

GRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY

Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)
School Nurse Certificate: Lorraine Chewey, ABD, MS, RN, NJ-CSN (lchewey@njcu.edu)
Nursing: Debra Scardaville, RN, PhD, CPNP-PC (dscardavil@njcu.edu)

 

Please “like” us on Facebook for:

  • Program Updates
  • Events
  • Professional Development
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Networking

fb.png

Alt Text: 
Title Text: 
@njcuwall

 

Top