• compsci-banner-np

Adjunct Faculty


    Please call the Computer Science Department main office number at 201-200-3291 to contact Adjunct Faculty.

    Mr. Jahnbaz Almas

    Ms. Luceand Cuba

    Ms. Adele Douglas

    Mr. Rashan Goodall

    Mr. Abdou Mbow

    Dr. Ferdinand Orock

    Mr. Jon Poole

    Mr. Roberto Romero

    Mr. Robert Scire

    Ms. Michelle Scott-Crook

    Mr. Asad Syed

    Mr.Guy Wantong