• CPP-Small-Banner

Staff Directory, Hours and Location

Print
  • Located in Vodra Hall, Room 101

     
     
    Phone: 201-200-3005 or 800-624-1046 Fax: 201-200-3229 

    HOURS: Mon., Tues., Thurs.: 8:30 AM-7:00PM Wed.: 8:30 AM -5:00 PM 

    Friday: 8:30AM - 4:30 PM   

     

    Email links require a properly installed local email client such as Outlook. To reach any extension from off campus, simply dial 201-200- [Plus the extension shown below.]  


     

    NAME      EMAIL  TITLE 

    EXT 

    Dr. Jennifer Jones

       

    jjones@njcu.edu 

    Director

         2181

    Nancy Gomez

       

    ngomez@njcu.edu  

    Secretary

         2325

    Wendy Shivers

       

    wshivers1@njcu.edu  

    Receptionist/Sec.

         3005 /6
               

    Cooperative Education Services

       

    Juan E. Arroyo

       

    jarroyo@njcu.edu  

    Assistant Director

         3570

    Dean Brianik

       

    dbrianik@njcu.edu  

    Assistant Director

         3596

    Christopher Cofone

       

    ccofone@njcu.edu 

    Assistant Director

         2180

    Deborah Doctor

       

    ddoctor1@njcu.edu 

    Secretary

         3451
    Veronica Kinigstein    

    vkinigstein@njcu.edu 

    Secretary

         2013

    Christine Bruno    

       

    cbruno@njcu.edu  

    Secretary

         3302
         

     Graduating Senior Services 

       

    Mike Moriarty

        mmoriarty@njcu.edu  Associate Director      2191

    Katy Marquez

        kmarquez@njcu.edu  

    Secretary

         3571