Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Michael Basile
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: mbasile@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Hugo Bastidas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Art Office: A-120
Email: hbastidas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3243
Danielle Beam
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: dbeam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2528
Bruce Beaman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: bbeaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3101
Jeanne Beckner
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: jbeckner@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3015
Iwona Bednarz
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: ibednarz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Natalie Behman
Management Office: P-414
Email: nbehman2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Michael Bell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: mbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3049
Nicholas Bellino
English Office: K 304
Email: nbellino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Hanae Benaly
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: hbenaly@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001

Pages

Top