Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Shirley Bartido
Biology Office: S-335
Email: sbartido@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Patrick Bartole
Fleet Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: pbartole@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3559
Alberto Barugel
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Modern Languages Office: K 202
Email: abarugel@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3177
Michael Basile
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: mbasile@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Rita Bassil
Biology Office: S-335
Email: rbassil@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Hugo Bastidas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Art Office: A-120
Email: hbastidas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3243
Danielle Beam
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: dbeam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2528
Bruce Beaman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: bbeaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3101
Jeanne Beckner
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: jbeckner@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3015
Iwona Bednarz
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: ibednarz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201

Pages

Top