Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Joshua Baldwin
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jbaldwin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Kathleen Banks
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: kbanks@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3569
Michael Barany
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mbarany@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Paul Barbato
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: pbarbato@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Damion Barnett
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: dbarnett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3173
Gailanne Barth
Marketing Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: gbarth@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Shirley Bartido
Biology Office: S-335
Email: sbartido@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Patrick Bartole
Fleet Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: pbartole@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3559
Alberto Barugel
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Modern Languages Office: K 202
Email: abarugel@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3177
Michael Basile
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: mbasile@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top