Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Reza Basseda
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: rbasseda@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Rita Bassil
Biology Office: S-335
Email: rbassil@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Hugo Bastidas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Art Office: A-120
Email: hbastidas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3243
Genaro Bastos
Multicultural Center Office: P-209
Email: gbastos@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3380
Danielle Beam
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: dbeam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2528
Bruce Beaman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: bbeaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3101
Stephanie Beauchamp
Fitness Exercise & Sports Office: AFC
Email: sbeauchamp@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3315
Jeanne Beckner
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: jbeckner@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3015
Iwona Bednarz
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: ibednarz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Michael Bell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: mbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3049

Pages

Getting Connected

Top