Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Natalie Behman
Management Office: P-414
Email: nbehman2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Michael Bell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: 205s
Email: mbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3049
Emmanuelle Belli-Lavandier
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: ebellilav@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Nicholas Bellino
English Office: K 304
Email: nbellino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Larry Bembry
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: lbembry@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3261
Hanae Benaly
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: hbenaly@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Meriem Bendaoud
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: mbendaoud@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Deborah Bennett
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dbennett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2201
John Bennetti
Educational Leadership Office: P-329
Email: jbennetti@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2400
George Benton
History Office: K 505
Email: gbenton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251

Pages

Top