Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Meriem Bendaoud
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: mbendaoud@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Deborah Bennett
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dbennett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2201
John Bennetti
Educational Leadership Office: P-329
Email: jbennetti@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2400
George Benton
History Office: K 505
Email: gbenton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Warren Bergstein
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: wbergstein@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Emile Berk
Counseling Center Office: GSU 308
Email: eberk@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3165
Jay Berman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: jberman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Antonio Bernal
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: abernal@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Gilles Bernard
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Dean of Art and Science Office: R-234
Email: gbernard@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2081
Michelle Beyrich
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: mbeyrich@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top