Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Emmanuelle Belli-Lavandier
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: ebellilav@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Nicholas Bellino
English Office: K 304
Email: nbellino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Larry Bembry
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: lbembry@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3261
Hanae Benaly
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: hbenaly@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Meriem Bendaoud
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: mbendaoud@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Keith Benjamin
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: kbenjamin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Deborah Bennett
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dbennett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2201
John Bennetti
Educational Leadership Office: R-536
Email: jbennetti@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
George Benton
History Office: K 505
Email: gbenton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Julie Berg
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: jberg1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114

Pages

Getting Connected

Top