Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Julie Berg
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: jberg1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114
Warren Bergstein
Finance Office: P-414
Email: wbergstein@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Emile Berk
Counseling Center Office: GSU 308
Email: eberk@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3165
Jay Berman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: jberman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Antonio Bernal
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: abernal@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Gilles Bernard
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Dean of Art and Science Office: R-234
Email: gbernard@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2081
Michelle Beyrich
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: mbeyrich@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Rati Bhatt
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: rbhatt1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3066
Anjan Bhattacharyya
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: abhattachary@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Renita Bhimdass
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: rbhimdass@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023

Pages

Top