Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Rachel Worthington
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: rworthington@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3564
Naomi Wright
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: nwright@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2177
Joyce Wright
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: jwright@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Lawrence Wright
Art Office: A-120
Email: lwright2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Amelia Wright
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: awright5@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521
Mary Wunnenberg
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: mwunnenber@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Li Xu
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Finance Office: 205S
Email: lxu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2145
Patricia Yacobacci
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: pyacobacci@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3116
Tamara Yadao
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: tyadao@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Kenneth Yamaguchi
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: kyamaguchi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2097

Pages

Top