Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Sunita Verma
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: sverma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Abhishek Verma
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: averma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Christopher Versace
Finance Office: P-414
Email: cversace@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2464
Susan Vezza
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: svezza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Rebecca Vicente
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: rvicente@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Maxima Villa
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: mvilla@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3144
Sergio Villamizar
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: svillamizar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2170
Evelyn Villatoro
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: evillatoro@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2082
Crystal Gail Villavert
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: carreola@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3422
Peter Vincent
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: pvincent@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317

Pages

Top