Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Richard Vitale
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: rvitale@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Emanuel Vitone
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: evitone@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Roseanna Vitro-Wickliffe
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: rwickliffe@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Michelle Vogt
Bursar Office: H 106E
Email: mvogt@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2096
Rubina Vohra
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: G-243
Email: rvohra@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3074
Edward Von Dettum
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: evondettum@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3307
Thomas Von Essen
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: tvonessen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Elizabeth Vosk
English Office: K 304
Email: evosk@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Melanie Vote
Art Office: A-120
Email: mvote@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Brijesh Vyas
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: bvyas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3066

Pages

Top