Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Barbara Blozen
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: bblozen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Helene Boedart
Art Office: A-120
Email: hboedart@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Roddy Bogawa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: rbogawa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2208
Alexander Bogdanowitsch
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: abogdanowi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Scott Boguchwal
History Office: K 505
Email: sboguchwal@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Joseph Bolles
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jbolles@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Holly Bolton
Office of Specialized Services Office: PS 343
Email: hbolton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Anthony Bonassisa
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: abonassisa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Azziz Bongo
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: abongo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Helen Bongon
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: hbongon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201

Pages

Top