Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Maurice Washington
Residence Life Office: V 123
Email: mwashington1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2338
Jeanne Wasilik
Art Office: A-120
Email: jwasilik@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
David Watson
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: dwatson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3307
Lana Watson
Management Office: P-414
Email: lwatson1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
William Wattenmaker
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: wwattenmaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3065
Keith Weaver
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: kweaver2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Yufeng Wei
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: ywei@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2309
Lois Weiner
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: lweiner@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2432
Joel Weiskopf
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: jweiskopf@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Walter Weiskopf
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: wweiskopf@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151

Pages

Getting Connected

Top