Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Jimmy Williams
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jwilliams7@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Lucious Williams
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: lwilliams4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Ewart Williams
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: ewilliams1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Dock Williams
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: dwilliams6@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Malvanie Williams
Campus Life Office: GSUB 111
Email: mwilliams@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2338
Susan Williams
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Marketing Office: P-414
Email: swilliams2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Leonard Williams
Dean School of Business Office: P-414
Email: lwilliams8@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3053
Marva Williams-Wade
President's Office Office: H 313
Email: mwade@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3111
Rosetta Wilson
Educational Leadership Office: R-536
Email: rwilson2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2400
Jelani Wilson
English Office: K 304
Email: jwilson4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top