Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Locord Wilson
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: lwilson3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3078
Michael Wiltsey
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mwiltsey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Charllette Winston
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: cwinston@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Sara Wolfe
Art Office: A-120
Email: swolfe1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Leah Wolff
Art Office: A-120
Email: lwolff@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Jeffrey Wong
Fitness Exercise & Sports Office: AFC
Email: jwong@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3315
Deborah Woo
College of Education Office: H 309
Email: dwoo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
Kyle Woolley
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: kwoolley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Judith Woop
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: jwoop@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Scott Wordsman
English Office: K 304
Email: swordsman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top