Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Sung Ho Yang
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: syang@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Inki Yi
Facilities and Construction Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: iyi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3133
Ting Yih
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 605
Email: tyih@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3261
Cuma Yildirim
Management Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: cyildirim@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Charles Yoder
Art Office: A-120
Email: cyoder@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Ji Yoon
Economics Office: G-243
Email: jyoon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3231
Midori Yoshimoto
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Art Office: A-120
Email: myoshimoto@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Nesreen Younes-Husseini
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: nyouneshusseini@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Rosalyn Young
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: ryoung@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Samantha Younker
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: syounker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157

Pages

Getting Connected

Top