Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Azziz Bongo
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: abongo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Helen Bongon
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: hbongon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Magnolita Bonheur
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: mbonheur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Nancy Bookbinder
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: nbookbinder@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3269
Kathleen Boreale
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: kboreale@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Magamet Borlakov
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: mborlakov@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Alfonse Borysewicz
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 606
Email: aborysewicz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3204
Valerie Boseman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: vboseman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2347
Gloria Boseman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: gboseman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Andrew Bossie
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: G-243
Email: abossie@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2234

Pages

Top