Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Brigid Brady
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: bbrady@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
John Bragg
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: jbragg@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Maria Braker
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: mbraker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Brenda Branch
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: bbranch1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Denise Branchizio
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: dbranchizi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
John Brandi
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: jbrandi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Raynard Branigan
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rbranigan1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Moshe Braunstein
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: mbraunstein@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3261
Rebecca Breech
English Office: K 304
Email: rbreech@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Kwi Nam Brennan
University Advancement Office: H 315
Email: kbrennan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3489

Pages

Top