Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Jessie Alston
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jalston3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Mildred Altamirano
Finance Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: maltamirano1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Emrah Altunkaya
Physics Office: S-427
Email: ealtunkaya@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Priscilla Alvarez
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: palvarez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2225
Isandra Alvarez
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: ialvarez3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Lourence Alviar
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: lalviar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Noureddin Amaach
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: namaach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Abdallah Amadu
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: aamadu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Sarah Ambrose-Roman
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: sroman1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Tracy Amerman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: tamerman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023

Pages

Top