Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Abdallah Amadu
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: aamadu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Sarah Ambrose-Roman
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: sroman1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Liliana Ameline
ESL Office: H111B
Email: lameline@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3087
Tracy Amerman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: tamerman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Candace Amorino
Institutional Effectiveness Office: H 108
Email: camorino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3073
Richard Anderson
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: G-243
Email: randerson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2285
Wayne Anderson
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: wanderson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Fred Andes
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: fandes@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2369
Ellen Androski
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: eandroski@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Mildred Antenor
Women's and Gender Studies Office: K-505
Email: mantenor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top