Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Sarah Ambrose-Roman
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: sroman1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Liliana Ameline
ESL Office: H111B
Email: lameline@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3087
Tracy Amerman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P-350
Email: tamerman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Nazish Amir
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: namir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Candace Amorino
Institutional Effectiveness Office: H 108
Email: camorino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3073
Richard Anderson
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: G-243
Email: randerson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2285
Fred Andes
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: fandes@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2369
Mildred Antenor
Women's and Gender Studies Office: K-505
Email: mantenor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Robert Antonicello
Finance Office: P-414
Email: rantonicello@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Ana Aponte
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: apalma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342

Pages

Top