Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Betty Arzuaga
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: barzuaga@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3484
Deatra Ashley
Dean School of Business Office: P-402
Email: dashley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Aaron Aska
VP of Administration & Finance Office: H 314
Email: aaska@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3035
Sidney Askew
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: saskew@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Robert Aslanian
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: raslanian@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3069
Krystle Aste
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: kaste@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521
Ashley Atkins
Art Office: A-120
Email: aatkins@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Mary Austin
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: maustin1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Anthony Avillo
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: aavillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Nurdan Aydin
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: naydin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161

Pages

Top