Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Nurdan Aydin
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: naydin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Danielle Bacigalupo
English Office: K 304
Email: dbacigalupo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Videsh Bahadur
Continuing Education Office: H 203
Email: vbahadur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2083
Austin Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: abailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
William Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: wbailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Jodi Bailey
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: jbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2116
Joan Bailey
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: jbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3064
Douglass Bailey
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: dbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
William Bailey
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: wbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Jennifer Baker
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: jbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400

Pages

Top