Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Danielle Bacigalupo
English Office: K 304
Email: dbacigalupo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Videsh Bahadur
Continuing Education Office: H 203
Email: vbahadur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2083
Joan Bailey
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: jbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3064
Douglass Bailey
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: dbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
William Bailey
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: wbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Jodi Bailey
Student Affairs Office: V 123
Email: jbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2116
Veronica Baker
Counseling Center Office: GSU 308
Email: vbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3165
Jennifer Baker
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: jbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Sheila Balasa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: sbalasa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Jose Balda
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: jbalda@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3381

Pages

Top