Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Richard Mayell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Finance Office: 234H
Email: rmayell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2411
David Mayfield
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: dmayfield@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Alison Maysilles
Enrollment Management Office: V-101
Email: amaysilles@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3418
Thomas Mazur
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: tmazur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Kim Mazyck
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: kmazyck@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Elena Mazza
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: emazza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Abderrahim Mazzouri
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: amazzouri1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Abdou Mbow
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: ambow@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Robert Mcbride
VP of Administration & Finance Office: H 314
Email: rmcbride@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3035
Andrew Mccabe
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: amccabe@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023

Pages

Top