Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Khaled Mussa
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: kmussa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3119
Silvia Muzikar
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: smuzikar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Frederic Mynard
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: fmynard@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Vidyanand Nadkarni
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: vnadkarni@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3271
Vanashri Nargund
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: vnargund@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2473
Frank Nascimento
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: fnascimento@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Denise Nash
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: dnash@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Alexandria Natale
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: anatale@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Beatriz Navarro-Garcia
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: bnavarrogarcia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Deja Neal
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: dneal1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2347

Pages

Top