Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Louis Nicolosi
English Office: K 304
Email: lnicolosi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Inna Nikonorova
Biology Office: S-335
Email: inikonorova@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Tracy Nimon
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: tnimon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Esther Nir
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: enir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3018
Zandile Nkabinde
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: znkabinde@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2446
Lisa Norcia
President's Office Office: H 313
Email: lnorcia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3075
John Notte
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: jnotte1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Margaret Nugent Dwyer
Marketing and Communications Office: H-112-D
Email: mnugentdwyer@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3254
Walter Nugent Iii
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: wnugentiii@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Dayana Nunez
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: dnunez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3173

Pages

Top