Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Jennifer L Nyeste
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: jnyeste@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3225
Edward O'Connor
Management Office: P-414
Email: eoconnor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Maureen O'Connor
University Advancement Office: H 315
Email: moconnor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3589
Scott O'Connor
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 606
Email: soconnor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3204
Veronica O'Neill
Management Office: P-414
Email: voneill@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Dennis O'Neill
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: doneill@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Patrick O'Neill
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: poneill@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317
Kevin O'Neill
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: koneill@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Erin O'Neill
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: eoneill@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Kazi Obaidullah
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: kobaidullah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291

Pages

Top