Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Attila Medl
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: amedl@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Karla Mejia
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: kmejia1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317
Claudia Mejia
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: cmejia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114
Virginia Melendez
President's Office Office: H 313
Email: vmelendez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3111
Denise Melendez
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: dmelendez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
John Melendez
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Leadership Office: P-329
Email: jmelendez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2460
Amy Meltzer Rady
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Fitness Exercise & Sports Office: AFC
Email: arady@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3034
Rowena Mendac- Patiak
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: rpatiak@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Hisela Mendez
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: hmendez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Juan Mendoza
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: jmendoza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151

Pages

Top