Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Roselynn Obi
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: robi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Virginia J Ochoa-Winemiller
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Latin American Studies Office: K 505
Email: vochoawinemiller@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3390
Yumiko Ogawa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: yogawa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Ferdinand Oguama
Physics Office: S-427
Email: foguama@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Deirdre Ohagan
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: dohagan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3541
Yumi Ohashi
Modern Languages Office: K 202
Email: yohashi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3176
Godwin Ohiwerei
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: gohiwerei@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3565
Gabriel Okafor
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: gokafor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3535
Rita Oleas
Environment Health & Safety Office: V 140A
Email: roleas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2151
Daryl Oliver
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: doliver@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top