Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Veronica Baker
Counseling Center Office: GSU 308
Email: vbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3165
Sheila Balasa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: sbalasa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Jose Balda
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: jbalda@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3381
Joshua Baldwin
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jbaldwin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Kathleen Banks
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: kbanks@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3569
Michael Barany
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mbarany@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Paul Barbato
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: pbarbato@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Bridget Bardge
Campus Life Office: GSUB 111
Email: bbardge@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3585
Damion Barnett
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: dbarnett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2055
Gailanne Barth
Marketing Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: gbarth@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001

Pages

Top