Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
William Bailey
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: wbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Austin Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: abailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Jodi Bailey
Residence Life Office: V 123
Email: jbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2116
William Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: wbailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Joan Bailey
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: jbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3064
Veronica Baker
Counseling Center Office: GSU 308
Email: vbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3165
Jennifer Baker
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: jbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Michael Baker
English Office: K 304
Email: mbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Sheila Balasa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: sbalasa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Jose Balda
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: jbalda@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3381

Pages

Getting Connected

Top