Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Adele Oltman
History Office: K 505
Email: aoltman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Daniel Ondieki
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dondieki@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Gerald Onukwugha
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: gonukwugha@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Sharon Oppici
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: soppici@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3518
Dana Orbe
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: dorbe@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Romulo Orejudos
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rorejudos@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Ferdinand Orock
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: oorock@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Ruth Ortiz
Dean School of Business Office: P-414
Email: rortiz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Rosa D Ortiz
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rortiz1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Erik Ortiz
Grounds Office: 251 WSAC
Email: eortiz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191

Pages

Top