Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Rogelio Mercado
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rmercado2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
John Mercer
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: jmercer1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Sharon Merchan
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: smerchan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Hilda Merchan
ESL Office: H111B
Email: hmerchan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3087
Andrea Merkx
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: amerkx@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Paul Meyers
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: pmeyers@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Danielle Miksza
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: dmiksza1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Michael Miller
English Office: K 304
Email: mmiller1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Alison Miller
Art Office: A-120
Email: amiller2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Sharon Miranda
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: smiranda1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151

Pages

Top