Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Steven Otero
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: sotero2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Mary Otundo
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: motundo2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Rosilyn Overton
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Finance Office: P-414
Email: roverton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2266
Leah Owens
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: lowens2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Joseph Pace
History Office: K 605
Email: jpace@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
David Pagan
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: dpagan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3127
Alice Pagani
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: apagani@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Ashley Pais
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: apais@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317
Anna Palermo
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: apalermo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3430
Joan Pamboukes
Art Office: A-120
Email: jpamboukes@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214

Pages

Top