Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Yulia Mishkevich
Grants Office Office: P 402
Email: ymishkevich@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3464
Dasarat Misir
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dmisir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2353
James Misoka
Biology Office: S-335
Email: jmisoka@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Ana Mistral
Multicultural Education Office: P 345
Email: amistral@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3176
Irwin Mittleman
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: imittleman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Scott Mittman
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: smittman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Gihan Mohamad
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: gmohamad@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3078
Amit Jayant Mokashi
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Management Office: 205C
Email: amokashi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2572
Mehrdokht Mokry
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: mmokry@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3516
Laszlo Molnar
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: lmolnar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275

Pages

Top