Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Santhi Pamidighantam
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: spamidigha@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2483
Alicia Panczyszyn
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: apanczyszyn@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317
Laura Pannaman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: lpannaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3340
Michael Paolello
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: mpaolello2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Daniel Paolucci
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: dpaolucci@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Fern Papalia
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: fpapalia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
George Papcun
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: gpapcun@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Dinesh Parikh
Payroll Office: H 105
Email: dparikh@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3044
Laxshmi Partab
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: lpartab@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3186
John Passante
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: jpassante@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492

Pages

Top