Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Ann Marie Monahan
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: amonahan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Samantha Monge
Student Affairs Office: GSU 315
Email: smonge@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2204
Joette Mongiello
Nursing Office: H 309
Email: jmongiello@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Sarahdji Monosiet
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: smonosiet@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3507
Christie Monroe
Human Resources Office: H 105
Email: cmonroe2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2335
Shakira Monroe
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: smonroe@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Mary Montalto
Art Office: A-120
Email: mmontalto@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Katherine Montgomery
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: kmontgomery@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
William Montgomery
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: wmontgomery@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3367
Nelson Montoya
Modern Languages Office: K 202
Email: nmontoya1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3176

Pages

Top