Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Cheryl Moore
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: cmoore2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Carlos Morales
Biology Office: S-335
Email: cmorales4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Annette Morales
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: amorales1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Erik Morales
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: emorales2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Luis Morales
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: lmorales@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2070
Rolando Morales-Matos
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: rmoralesm@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Francis Moran
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Political Science Office: K 606
Email: fmoran@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3259
Karen Morgan
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: kmorgan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2150
James Morgart
English Office: K 304
Email: jmorgart@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Ayako Morino
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: amorino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151

Pages

Top