Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Richard Pastrana
Student Outreach and Retention Office: H 113
Email: rpastrana@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3577
Yesha Patel
Event Services Office: H 314
Email: ypatel4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3352
Asha Patel
Bursar Office: H 106E
Email: apatel1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2105
Pritiben Patel
Business Services Office: H 111
Email: ppatel4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3104
Nita Patel
Human Resources Office: H 105
Email: npatel@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2335
Phillip Patrick
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: ppatrick@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Sean Patterson
Grounds Office: 251 WSAC
Email: spatterson1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Wendy Paul
Student Affairs Office: H 313
Email: wpaul@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2452
Jared Pauley
English Office: K 304
Email: jpauley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Theta Pavis-Weil
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: tpavisweil@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3588

Pages

Top