Literacy Education Faculty

Literacy Education Faculty

MEET OUR FACULTY

Faculty office hours are posted at the start of each semester.  

Allan De Fina, Professor
E: adefina@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-3388
Spring 2018 office hours: Mon. 10-11 am, 12:45-2 pm; Wed. 10-11 am, 12:45-2 pm, 3-4:15 pm

Fran Levin, Associate Professor
E: flevin@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-2409
Spring 2018 office hours: Mon. 10:30 am-4 pm; Wed. 10 am-2 pm

Mary McGriff, Associate Professor, Department Chair
E: mmcgriff@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-2437
Spring 2018 office hours: Mon. 11am-2pm; Tue. 2:30-3:30 pm; Thu. 11:15 am-2:15 pm

Michelle Rosen, Assistant Professor
E: mrosen@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-3325
Spring 2018 office hours: Mon. 11 am-12:30 pm; Wed. 11 am-12:30 pm; Thu. 12-2pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Office hours by appointment

Krystle Aste-Santaniello
E: kaste@njcu.edu

David Dunkel
E: ddunkel@njcu.edu

Dorothy Knauer
E: dknaue@njcu.edu

Claudia Mejia
E: cmejia@njcu.edu

Krista Welz
E: kwelz@njcu.edu

Hans Winberg
E: hwinberg@njcu.edu

 

 

Top