Faculty

Additional Navigation

Faculty

Faculty

Name Position Interests Contact
Dr. Sabine Roehr Associate Professor, Chair   sroehr@njcu.edu
Dr. Scott O'Connor Assistant Professor ancient philosophy, metaphysics soconnor@njcu.edu 
scottoconnor.org

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Interests Contact
Ting Yih deep ecology, asian philosophy, painting

yih@att.net

www.tingyih.com

Yunus Tuncel ancient philosophy, aesthetics, existentialism, Nietzsche, post-structuralism, post-humanism, philosophy of sport

ytuncel@njcu.edu

www.philomobile.com

Justin Holt political philosophy, ethics, logic jholt@njcu.edu
Dave Hill   dhill@njcu.edu
Jim Crosson   cross12213@aol.com
Ralph Gregory Taylor    
Jennifer Jenson    
Nikolay Tugushev    
Edgar Devina    
Luke Trusso    
Alfonse Borysewicz    
Vishwa Adluri    
Lucian Delescu    
Jonathan Pickle    
Joyce Mullan    
Scott Taylor    

 

Top