NJCU@Wall

NJCU@Wall

New Jersey City University, in partnership with Brookdale Community College, offers bachelor’s and master’s degree completion programs for residents in central and southern New Jersey. 

Associate degree holders can transfer to NJCU and earn a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration, Accounting, Finance, Management, Marketing, Criminal Justice, Fire Science, Nursing and National Security Studies at Brookdale's Wall Campus. 

NJCU continues to expand its program offerings in Monmouth County with Master's degrees in Business Administration and Nursing, in addition to its highly popular Accelerated Nursing program.

PROGRAMS

UNDERGRADUATE

GRADUATE

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE

CONTACT

For general NJCU@Wall inquiries, contact:

Denise Serpico, MBA (dserpico@njcu.edu)
Assistant to the Dean
800 Monmouth Blvd
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-3282

For more information on applying to NJCU@Wall, our dual admissions programs, or to set up an appointment to learn more, contact:

Steven Lambert (slambert@njcu.edu)
Assistant Director, University Admissions
Phone: (732) 224-2953

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY
Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)
Criminal Justice: Venessa Garcia, PhD (vgarcia1@njcu.edu)
Finance: Marilyn Ettinger, MBA, CFA, CTP, FP&A (mettinger@njcu.edu)
Fire Science: Anthony Avillo (aavillo@njcu.edu)
Management: Yi-Yu Chen, PhD, MBA (ychen@njcu.edu)
Marketing: Dr. Kathleen Rennie, (krennie@njcu.edu)
National Security Studies: Richard Cosgrove, EdD (rcosgrove@njcu.edu)
Nursing-Accelerated: Denise Branchizio, (dbranchizi@njcu.edu)
Nursing-RN/BSN: Joyce Wright, PhD, RN, CNE (jwright@njcu.edu)

GRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY
Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)
Business Administration (MBA): Wanda Rutledge, Ph.D. (wrutledge@njcu.edu)

School Nurse Certification: Lorraine Chewey, EdD, RN, FNASN (lchewey@njcu.edu)
Nursing: Debra Scardaville, RN, PhD, CPNP-PC (dscardavil@njcu.edu)

 Like us on Facebook for:
- Program Updates
- Events
- Professional Development
- Employment Opportunities
- Networking

 

Top