Bergen County College

Address: 400 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 07652. www.bergen.edu

For additional information contact Andrea Schaffel, Program Supervisor at 201-493-8975 or aschaffel@bergen.edu
 

County College of Morris

Address: 214 Center Grove Road, Randolph, NJ 07869

For more information, please contact: Irena Kaler 973-328-5085 ikaler@ccm.edu

To register go to https://www.ccm.edu/workforce/teach/  select Continuing Education, course code 88521.


Essex County College

Address: On-Campus Continuing Education , 303 University Avenue, Newark, New Jersey 07102 www.essex.edu

For more information, or to register for the course, please contact Everlyn Hay, NPTNJ Coordinator/Liasion 973-877-1869 or ehay@essex.edu


Hudson County Community College 

Address: Continuing Education and Workforce Development, 161 Newkirk Street, Jersey City, NJ  07306, www.hccc.edu

For more information, or to register, please contact Alexis Muniz, Coordinator, (201) 360-4244, amuniz@hccc.edu.


Mercer County Community College 

Address: 1200 Old Trenton Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 www.mccc.edu

For more information on upcoming classes, please contact Shan Bercaw, bercaws@mccc.edu , 609-570-3187 at the Center for Continuing Studies.


Ocean County College

Address: College Drive, Toms River, NJ 08753 www.ocean.edu

For more information, or to register, please contact Kaitlin Everett, Director, 732-255-0400, keverett@ocean.edu


Raritan Valley Community College

Address: 118 Lamington Road, Branchburg, NJ 08876www.raritanval.edu

For information contact Michael McDonough, President at mmcdonou@raritanval.edu or by phone at 908-526-1200


Rowan College at Burlington County 

Address: 900 College Circle, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054, www.rcbc.edu

For information contact Dr. Carol Grant-Holmes, Coordinator of the NPTNJ program at RCBC at cgrant@rcbc.edu or by phone at 856 222-9311 Ext. 1468


Rowan College of South Jersey

Address: 60 W. Broad Street, Bridgeton, NJ 08302. www.rcsj.edu

For more information, or to register for the course, please call Brigette Satchell, bsatchel@rcsj.edu856-681-6226 .


Salem Community College

Address: 460 Hollywood Avenue, Carneys Point, NJ 08069 www.salemcc.edu

For more information please contact Maria Fantini, Asst. to President, 856-299-2100 ext. 2601 mfantini@salemcc.edu .


Sussex County Community College

Address: 1 College Hill Road, Newton, NJ 07860 www.sussex.edu

For more information please contact Jon Connolly, President, 973-300-2100 wfullem@sussex.edu


Union County College 

Address: 1033 Springfield Avenue, Cranford, NJ 07016 www.ucc.edu/nonCredit/ 

For more information, or to register, please contact Annette Castro, Office Manager/Coordinator, (908) 709-7601, castro@ucc.edu.


Warren County Community College 

Address: 475 Route 57 West, Washington, NJ 07882 www.warren.edu

For more information, or to register, please contact William Austino, President, 908-835-9222, president@warren.edu