NJCU at Brookdale

Photo of girl talking

About NJCU at Brookdale 

In partnership with Brookdale Community College, NJCU offers bachelor’s and master’s degree programs on BCC's Lincroft and Wall campuses.  

  • BCC students can enroll in our Dual Admissions Program
  • Associate's degree holders from any community college can transfer to NJCU to earn a bachelor's degree. 
  • Bachelor's degree holders can apply to NJCU to earn a master's degree.

Every student can benefit from studying close to home on BCC's campus at one of the lowest tuition rates in the state.

Request More Information

Programs

UNDERGRADUATE

Lincroft Campus

Wall Campus - East

Wall Campus - West

GRADUATE

Lincroft Campus

Wall Campus - West

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE

Wall Campus - West

Contact

For general inquiries, contact:

Denise Serpico, MBA (dserpico@njcu.edu)
Assistant to the Dean
800 Monmouth Blvd, Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-3282

For more information on applying to one of the NJCU at Brookdale programs, or to set up an appointment to learn more, contact:

Steven Lambert (slambert@njcu.edu)
Assistant Director, University Admissions
Phone: (732) 224-2953

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY
Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)

Criminal Justice: Venessa Garcia, PhD (vgarcia1@njcu.edu)

Finance and Business Analytics and Data Science: Marilyn Ettinger, MBA, CFA, CTP, FP&A (mettinger@njcu.edu)

Fire Science: Anthony Avillo (aavillo@njcu.edu)

Management degree programs in Global Business, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality Management, Management, Sports Management, and Supply Chain, Logistics and Maritime Port Management: John Donnellan, PhD, MBA (jdonnellan@njcu.edu)

Marketing: Dr. Kathleen Rennie, (krennie@njcu.edu)

National Security Studies: Richard Cosgrove, EdD (rcosgrove@njcu.edu)

Nursing-Accelerated: Denise Branchizio,(dbranchizi@njcu.edu)

Nursing-RN/BSN: Joyce Wright, PhD, RN, CNE (jwright@njcu.edu)

GRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY
Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)

Business Administration (MBA): Wanda Rutledge, Ph.D. (wrutledge@njcu.edu)

School Nurse Certification: Lorraine Chewey, EdD, RN, FNASN (lchewey@njcu.edu)

Nursing: Debra Scardaville, RN, PhD, CPNP-PC (dscardavil@njcu.edu)