NJCU@Wall

Photo of girl talking

About NJCU @ Wall

New Jersey City University, in partnership with Brookdale Community College, offers bachelor’s degree completion and master’s degree programs for residents in Central and southern New Jersey. Associate degree holders can transfer to NJCU and earn a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting, Business Analytics and Data Science (new in Fall 2019), Entrepreneurship, Finance, Global Business, Hospitality Management, Management, Marketing, Sports Management, Supply Chain/Logistics and Maritime Port Management, Criminal Justice, Fire Science, Nursing and National Security Studies at Brookdale’s Wall Campus.

NJCU continues to expand its program offerings in Monmouth County with Master’s degree in Business Administration specializations in Finance, Marketing, Organizational Management and Leadership, and customizable options, as well as an M.S. in Accounting, M.S. in Finance with specializations in Financial Management, Financial Analysis, and Risk Management and Compliance. In addition, NJCU continues to offer its highly popular Master’s degree in Nursing and the Accelerated Nursing program option.

Request More Information

Programs

UNDERGRADUATE

GRADUATE

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE

Contact

For general NJCU @ Wall inquiries, contact:

Denise Serpico, MBA (dserpico@njcu.edu)
Assistant to the Dean
800 Monmouth Blvd, Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-3282

For more information on applying to NJCU @ Wall, our dual admissions programs, or to set up an appointment to learn more, contact:

Steven Lambert (slambert@njcu.edu)
Assistant Director, University Admissions
Phone: (732) 224-2953

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY
Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)

Criminal Justice: Venessa Garcia, PhD (vgarcia1@njcu.edu)

Finance and Business Analytics and Data Science: Marilyn Ettinger, MBA, CFA, CTP, FP&A (mettinger@njcu.edu)

Fire Science: Anthony Avillo (aavillo@njcu.edu)

Management degree programs in Global Business, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality Management, Management, Sports Management, and Supply Chain, Logistics and Maritime Port Management: John Donnellan, PhD, MBA (jdonnellan@njcu.edu)

Marketing: Dr. Kathleen Rennie, (krennie@njcu.edu)

National Security Studies: Richard Cosgrove, EdD (rcosgrove@njcu.edu)

Nursing-Accelerated: Denise Branchizio,(dbranchizi@njcu.edu)

Nursing-RN/BSN: Joyce Wright, PhD, RN, CNE (jwright@njcu.edu)

GRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY
Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)

Business Administration (MBA): Wanda Rutledge, Ph.D. (wrutledge@njcu.edu)

School Nurse Certification: Lorraine Chewey, EdD, RN, FNASN (lchewey@njcu.edu)

Nursing: Debra Scardaville, RN, PhD, CPNP-PC (dscardavil@njcu.edu)