• subart_banner

Faculty and Staff

Print
  • FACULTY:




    kruck  Martin Kruck
    Professor Printmaking, Department Chair
    E-mail: mkruck@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3393
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-120
    Raverty  Dennis Raverty
    Professor, Art History, Area Advisor
    E-mail: draverty@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2546
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-B35

     
    yoshimoto  Midori Yoshimoto
    Associate Professor, Art History, Gallery Director
    E-mail: myoshimoto@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3420
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-131

     
    mcneill  Winifred McNeill
    Professor, Drawing/Painting, Area Advisor
    E-mail: wmcneill@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2028
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-149
    quinn  Ellen Quinn
    Professor, Digital Design & Illustration, Area Advisor
    E-mail: equinn@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3384
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-226
    dittrich  Dennis Dittrich
    Professor Illustration, Area Advisor
    E-mail: ddittrich@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2561
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-225
     macbain  Kenneth MacBain
    Professor Jewelry/Metals, Area Advisor
    E-mail: kmacbain@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2239
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-143
     bastidas  Hugo Bastidas
    Professor Drawing/Painting, Area Advisor
    E-mail: hbastidas@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3243
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-231
     altamura  Mauro Altamura
    Professor Photo, Area Advisor
    E-mail: maltamura@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3285
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-227
     jack   Deborah Jack
    Professor Photo, Area Advisor, BFA Coordinator
    E-mail: djack1@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2195
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-230
     gustafson  Brian Gustafson
    Professor Sculpture, Area Advisor
    E-mail: bgustafson@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2179
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-146
       

    STAFF/TECHNICIANS:


     photo_fpo 

    Carol Stephens
    Art Department Secretary
    Email: cstephens@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3214
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-120

     

     
     photo_FPOb 

    Edward Burns
    Photography/Printmaking Technician
    Email: eburn@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3265
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-B28

     

     
    photo_FPOb

    Darren Fisher
    Sculpture/Jewelry-Metals/3D Technician
    Email: dfisher@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2129
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-158

     


     
    photo_FPOb

    Anthony Lofton
    Digital Media/Service Bureau Technician
    Email: alofton@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200- 2212
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-206

     

     
    photo_fpo 

    Kirsten Sejda
    Ceramics/Drawing-Painting Technician
    Email: ksejda@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3150
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-118

     

     
    photo_FPOb

    Tim Stuckey
    Digital Media/Service Bureau Technician
    Email: tstuckey@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200- 2212
    Office: Visual Arts Building A-206