Oct
23
2020

NJCU International Virtual Exchange Presentations Lecture Series

9:00 am

Virtual
international VE Presentations hdr

Online Learning: Keys to Success

"Helping students thrive in the new online environment"
Join our Assistant Professor of Economics, Dr. Jorge Medina for a discussion on the keys to successful learning in the COVID-19 era. Download flier.

9:00 pm CST
9:00 am EDT
6:30 pm IST
5:00 pm GET

STUDENT REGISTRATION