Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Aminata Adewumi
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: abamba1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Asante Adler
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: aadler@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Vishwa Adluri
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 606
Email: vadluri@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3204
Khalid Adriouch
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: kadriouch@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Mohammed Aftab
Professional Security Studies Office: K 506
Email: maftab@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Vaibhavee Agaskar
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: vagaskar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Alvin Agir
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: aagir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Atal Ahmadzai
Political Science Office: K 606
Email: aahmadzai@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3231
Saar Ahuvia
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: sahuvia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Jennifer Aitken
Office of Specialized Services Office: K105
Email: jaitken@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091

Pages

Top