Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Marc Brown
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: mbrown2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3303
Jeffrey Brunetto
Bursar Office Office: H 106E
Email: jbrunetto@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2162
Christine Bruno
Career Planning and Placement Office: V-01
Email: cbruno@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3302
Jerry Bryant
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: jbryant@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Kaixuan Bu
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: kbu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Armando Buenaflor
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: abuenaflor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Erika Buitrago
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: ebuitrago@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3037
Ethan Bumas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: ebumas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2132
Kevin Burke
Grounds Office: 251 WSAC
Email: kburke@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Edward Burns
Art Office: A-120
Email: eburns@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3265

Pages

Top