Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Anna Carhart
Margaret Williams Theatre Office: H 232
Email: acarhart@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3441
Christopher Carnahan
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: ccarnahan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3078
Sally Caron
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: scaron@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3144
Lila Carrick
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: lcarrick@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114
Christopher Carroll
Public Safety Office: R114
Email: ccarroll@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Reed Carroll
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: rcarroll@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3314
Darnell Carroll
Human Resources Office: H 105
Email: dcarroll@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2335
Julio Cartagena
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: jcartagena@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Isabel Casais
Business Administration Office: P-414
Email: icasais@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3230
Alyssa Casazza
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: acasazza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top