Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Damaris Castillo
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: dcastillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Wilder Castillo Cadenillas
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: wcastillocadenillas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Patricia Catrillo
History Office: K 505
Email: pcatrillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Carmine Catrillo
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: ccatrillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Jennifer Center
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: jcenter@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Bruce Chadwick
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
History Office: K 304
Email: bchadwick@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2224
Stephanie Chaiken
University Advancement Office: H 321
Email: schaiken@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3344
Debananda Chakraborty
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dchakraborty@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Basanti Chakraborty
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: bchakraborty@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114
Joseph Chan
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: jchan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001

Pages

Top