Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Juan Almodovar
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: jalmodovar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3498
Monica Almonor
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: malmonor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3263
Walonda Alston
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: walston@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2198
Jessie Alston
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jalston3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Isandra Alvarez
Finance and Treasury Office: H 106
Email: ialvarez3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Priscilla Alvarez
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: palvarez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2225
Janice Alvarez
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: jslawek1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521
Lourence Alviar
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: lalviar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Noureddin Amaach
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: namaach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Sarah Ambrose-Roman
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: sroman1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001

Pages

Top