Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Jennifer Aitken
Office of Specialized Services Office: K105
Email: jaitken@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Peter Akladuos
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: pakladuos@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2555
Shamsul Alam
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: ashamsul@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Lori Albert
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: lalbert@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Robert Albrecht
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: ralbrecht@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3453
Gabriel Alegria
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: galegria@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Karyn Alexander
A. Harry Moore School Office: H 105
Email: kalexander@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3590
Paul Alexander
English Office: K 304
Email: palexander@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Riyaz Ali
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: rali@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Wilfredo Alicea
Maintenance Services Office: H147
Email: walicea@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3415

Pages

Top