Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Rhoda Arogula
Profess Ed & Lifelong Learning Office: H 203
Email: rarogula@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3413
Angela Arriaza-Jarquin
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: aarriaza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3286
Cindy Arrigo
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: carrigo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2341
Jennifer Arroyo
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: jarroyo4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Francisco Artigas
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: fartigas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Betty Arzuaga
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: barzuaga@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3484
Ethel Ashley
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: eashley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
Deatra Ashley
Dean School of Business Office: 200 Hudson Street
Email: dashley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Aaron Aska
VP of Operations & Innovation Office: H 314
Email: aaska@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3035
Sidney Askew
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: saskew@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001

Pages

Top