Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Janice Alvarez
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: jslawek1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521
Isandra Alvarez
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: ialvarez3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2367
Lourence Alviar
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: lalviar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Noureddin Amaach
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: namaach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Abdallah Amadu
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: aamadu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Sarah Ambrose-Roman
Dean of Art and Science Office: K 605
Email: sroman1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3001
Liliana Ameline
ESL Office: H111B
Email: lameline@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3087
Tracy Amerman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P-350
Email: tamerman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Nazish Amir
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: namir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Candace Amorino
Institutional Effectiveness Office: H 108
Email: camorino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3073

Pages

Top