Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Cindy Arrigo
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: carrigo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2341
Jennifer Arroyo
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: jarroyo4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Francisco Artigas
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: fartigas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Betty Arzuaga
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: barzuaga@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3484
Deatra Ashley
Dean School of Business Office: 200 Hudson Street
Email: dashley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Aaron Aska
VP of Operations & Innovation Office: H 314
Email: aaska@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3035
Sidney Askew
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: saskew@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Robert Aslanian
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: raslanian@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3069
Rosanna Avallone
Mail Services Office: H 148
Email: ravallone@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2094
Anthony Avillo
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: aavillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407

Pages

Top