Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Nurdan Aydin
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: naydin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Videsh Bahadur
Profess Ed & Lifelong Learning Office: H 203
Email: vbahadur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2083
Jodi Bailey
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: jbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2116
Joan Bailey
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: jbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3064
Douglass Bailey
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: dbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
William Bailey
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: wbailey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Veronica Baker
Counseling Center Office: GSU 308
Email: vbaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3165
Sheila Balasa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: sbalasa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Jose Balda
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: jbalda@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3381
Joshua Baldwin
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jbaldwin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195

Pages

Top