Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Candace Amorino
Institutional Effectiveness Office: H 108
Email: camorino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3073
Richard Anderson
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: G-243
Email: randerson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2285
Fred Andes
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: fandes@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2369
Ellen Androski
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: eandroski@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Mildred Antenor
Women's and Gender Studies Office: K-505
Email: mantenor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Robert Antonicello
Finance Office: P-414
Email: rantonicello@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Ana Aponte
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: apalma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Katherine Aquino
Psychology Office: P-303
Email: kaquino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2434
Arturo Arana
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: aarana@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Jessica Arauz
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: jarauz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157

Pages

Top