Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Rosanna Avallone
Business Services Office: H 111
Email: ravallone@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3159
Anthony Avillo
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: aavillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Nurdan Aydin
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: naydin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Abdul Azeez
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: aazeez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3066
Fahima Bacha
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: fbacha@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Videsh Bahadur
Profess Ed & Lifelong Learning Office: H 203
Email: vbahadur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2083
Douglass Bailey
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: dbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
Austin Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: abailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
William Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: wbailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Jodi Bailey
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: jbailey2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2116

Pages

Top