Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Lori Bierig
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: lbierig@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Timothy Black
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: tblack@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2525
David Blackmore
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: dblackmore@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3442
Jean Blain
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: jblain1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
John Blicharz
The Hub Office: Guarini 115A
Email: jblicharz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2439
Arlene Bloom
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: abloom@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Barbara Blozen
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: bblozen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Roddy Bogawa
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: rbogawa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2208
Joseph Bolles
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jbolles@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Helen Bongon
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: hbongon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201

Pages

Top