Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Lenora Stroman
Opportunity Scholarship Program Office: V-211
Email: lstroman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3355
Timothy Stuckey
Art Office: A-120
Email: tstuckey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2212
Martin Suarez-Rivas
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: msuarezrivas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Giovanny Suarez-Vazquez
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: gsuarezvazquez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Veronica Subol
Health & Wellness Center Office: V-107
Email: vsubol@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3456
Scott Summers
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: ssummers@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2363
Vera Superville
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: vsuperville@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Anthony Surratt II
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: asurratt@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3378
Jagat Surujballi
Fleet Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: jsurujballi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3509
Lourdes Sutton
College of Education Office: P-303
Email: lsutton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2101

Pages

Top