Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Matthew Sutton
Opportunity Scholarship Program Office: V-211
Email: msutton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3355
Kostas Svarnas
Facilities and Construction Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: ksvarnas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2064
Tiana Sweeney
Media Arts Center Office: H 309
Email: tsweeney1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2347
Cheryl Swider
Business Administration Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: cswider@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2362
Gerald Swords
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: gswords@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3439
Phyllis Szani
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: pszani@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3350
Stephanie Talalai
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: stalalai@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3208
Sohaib Talat
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: stalat@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3483
Frecia Tapia
College of Education Office: P-303
Email: ftapia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2101
Rosemary Tavares
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: rramos3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2595

Pages

Top