Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Jacqueline Taylor
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: jtaylor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Richard Taylor
History Office: K 505
Email: rtaylor5@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Charles Taylor
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: rtaylor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Beimnet Teclezghi
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: bteclezghi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3139
Hugo Tejeda
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: htejeda@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Jonathan Telleria
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: jtelleria@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3041
Kutub Thakur
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: kthakur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Danielle Thomas
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: dthomas3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Arthur Thomas
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: athomas1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3127
Wendy Thomas
Maintenance Services Office: V 18
Email: wthomas1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195

Pages

Top