Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Nancy Bookbinder
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: nbookbinder@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3269
Kathleen Boreale
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: kboreale@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Alfonse Borysewicz
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 606
Email: aborysewicz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3204
Gloria Boseman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: gboseman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Andrew Bossie
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: 205H
Email: abossie@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2234
Botros Botros
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: bbotros@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Patrick Boyle
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: pboyle@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Maria Brady
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: mbrady@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3017
John Bragg
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: jbragg@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Maria Braker
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: mbraker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195

Pages

Top