Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Luke Trusso
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 606
Email: ltrusso@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3204
Sachie Tsumura-Tmart
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: stsumura@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2265
Shawn Tucker
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: stucker2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317
Anthony Tuesta
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: atuesta@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3210
Cordelia Twomey
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: ctwomey@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2545
Delmira Valladares
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: dvalladares@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Edwin Valle
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: evalle1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Sarah Vandermark
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: svandermark@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
Ashok Vaseashta
Grants Office Office: P 402
Email: avaseashta@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2453
Perfecto Vasquez
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: pvasquez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128

Pages

Top