Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Sarah Vaughan
Fitness Exercise & Sports Office: AFC
Email: svaughan2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3315
Cynthia Vazquez
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: cvazquez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2069
Tannella Veal-Bobb
Physics Office: S-427
Email: tveal@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3169
Eric Vega
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: evega@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Frank Verducci
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: fverducci@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2258
Cristian Vergara
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: cvergara@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3300
Michael Vergara
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: mvergara1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3307
Sabatino Verlezza
Fitness Exercise & Sports Office: AFC
Email: sverlezza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3315
Abhishek Verma
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: averma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2397
Rebecca Vicente
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: rvicente@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top